Our Team2018-11-23T15:59:09+00:00

Our Team

Welcome to our Team page. At iGuana we believe that business is first and foremost about people, not about products and services that a company offers. We think it is important that whenever you pick up the phone to talk to us, send us an e-mail, or meet with us in person for the first time, you know right away whom you are talking to and are able to put a face to a name. Any one of us is readily available to assist you!

Stephane Horta
Stephane HortaCEO, iGuana
Herwig Eelen
Herwig EelenPresident, iGuana

Stephane and Herwig believe that it is extremely important that all of iGuana’s valued clients, prospective customers and partners are able to contact them directly. Stephane & Herwig will ensure that they respond to you personally and as soon as they are able. If you do not have their direct contact details, you are welcome to contact any member of our team and we will do out best to get you in touch with Stephane or Herwig.

“Our employees represent the spirit of iGuana: committed, driven, dedicated, innovative, fun. They bring out-of-the-box ideas, great energy, passion and pride to their work. We go to great lengths to identify and nurture their talents and to create an environment where creativity is encouraged and where their skills can shine bright.”

Stephane Horta, CEO, iGuana

Sales & Customer Account Management

Christian Coolen
Christian CoolenDirector of Sales

+32 491 614 925
ccoolen@iguana-dms.com

Ilse Lismont
Ilse LismontSales Account Manager

+32 486 137 247
ilismont@iguana-dms.com

Yves Vanderhaeghen
Yves VanderhaeghenTechnical Sales Manager

+32 497 430 340
yvanderhaeghen@iguana-dms.com

Ariane Willemse
Ariane WillemseSales Account Manager

+32 474 521 740
awillemse@iguana-dms.com

Dominique Maton
Dominique MatonSales Account Manager, Russia & CIS

+32 490 117 058
dmaton@iguana-dms.com

Vít Václavík
Vít VáclavíkSales Account Manager, Czechia

+420 727 925 777
vvaclavik@iguana-dms.com

Departmental Contacts

Daria Mavrenkova
Daria MavrenkovaPrivacy & Security

+32 471 136 468
dmavrenkova@iguana-dms.com

Wim Vanoeveren
Wim VanoeverenSolution Design & Consulting

+32 486 137 243
wvanoeveren@iguana-dms.com

Dionysios Dionysiou
Dionysios DionysiouSoftware Development

+357 22 11 94 76
ddionysiou@iguana-dms.com

Rocco Bertels
Rocco BertelsProject Management

+32 488 290 975
rbertels@iguana-dms.com

Shqiponja Bendo
Shqiponja BendoScanFactory Operations

+32 2 70 90 114
pbendo@iguana-dms.com

Frans Aerts
Frans AertsAccounting & Finance

+32 475 520 044
faerts@iguana-dms.com

Maria Baun
Maria BaunArtFactory Operations

+420 608 631 461
mbaun@iguana-dms.com

Frank Demeulemeester
Frank DemeulemeesterTender Desk; Internal Sales

+32 473 555 131
fdemeulemeester@iguana-dms.com

Stijn Buys
Stijn BuysCustomer Service & Support

+32 2 70 90 102
sbuys@iguana-dms.com

Leen Vandedriessche
Leen VandedriesscheAdministration & Prevention

+32 2 70 90 100
lvandendriessche@iguana-dms.com