Our Team

Welcome to our Team page. At iGuana we believe that business is first and foremost about people, not about products and services that a company offers. We think it is important that whenever you pick up the phone to talk to us, send us an e-mail, or meet with us in person for the first time, you know right away whom you are talking to and are able to put a face to a name. Any one of us is readily available to assist you! iGuana is part of the Youston group of companies.

Pieter Vansynghel
Pieter VansynghelCEO
Pascal Hermans
Pascal HermansCOO
Marijke Vanderstukken
Marijke VanderstukkenCFO

Pieter, Pascal and Marijke believe that it is extremely important that all of iGuana’s valued clients, prospective customers and partners are able to contact them directly. Pieter, Pascal & Marijke will ensure that they respond to you personally and as soon as they are able. If you do not have their direct contact details, you are welcome to contact any member of our team and we will do out best to get you in touch with Pieter, Pascal or Marijke.

“Our employees represent the spirit of iGuana: committed, driven, dedicated, innovative, fun. They bring out-of-the-box ideas, great energy, passion and pride to their work. We go to great lengths to identify and nurture their talents and to create an environment where creativity is encouraged and where their skills can shine bright.”

Pieter Vansynghel, CEO

Sales & Customer Account Management

Christian Coolen
Christian CoolenDirector of Sales

+32 491 614 925
ccoolen@iguana-dms.com

David Cacciato
David CacciatoSales Account Manager

+32 483 233 413
dcacciato@iguana-dms.com

Ariane Willemse
Ariane WillemseSales Account Manager

+32 474 521 740
awillemse@iguana-dms.com

Dominique Maton
Dominique MatonSales Account Manager

+32 490 117 058
dmaton@iguana-dms.com

Pinelopi Chrysanthakopoulou
Pinelopi ChrysanthakopoulouSales Account Manager

+420 737 899 500
pchrysanthakopoulou@iguana-dms.com

Departmental Contacts

Stephane Horta
Stephane HortaCIO

+32 2 70 90 100
shorta@iguana-dms.com

Herwig Eelen
Herwig EelenVP, Eastern Europe

+420 273 132 276
heelen@iguana-dms.com

Dionysios Dionysiou
Dionysios DionysiouSoftware Development

+357 22 11 94 76
ddionysiou@iguana-dms.com

Ilse Lismont
Ilse LismontOperations & Consulting

+32 486 137 247
ilismont@iguana-dms.com

Shqiponja Bendo
Shqiponja BendoScanning Operations

+32 2 70 90 114
pbendo@iguana-dms.com

Maria Baun
Maria BaunStrategic Partnerships

+420 608 631 461
mbaun@iguana-dms.com

David Frederickx
David FrederickxAccounting & Finance

+32 476 272 948
dfrederickx@iguana-dms.com

Daria Mavrenkova
Daria MavrenkovaPrivacy & Security

+32 471 136 468
dmavrenkova@iguana-dms.com

Stijn Buys
Stijn BuysCustomer Service & Support

+32 2 70 90 102
sbuys@iguana-dms.com

Leen Vandedriessche
Leen VandedriesscheAdministration & Prevention

+32 2 70 90 100
lvandendriessche@iguana-dms.com

Yves Vanderhaeghen
Yves VanderhaeghenSolution Design (Hardware Solutions)

+32 497 430 340
yvanderhaeghen@iguana-dms.com

Wim Vanoeveren
Wim VanoeverenSolution Design (Software Solutions)

+32 486 137 243
wvanoeveren@iguana-dms.com