Our Team 2018-04-12T15:44:18+00:00

Our Team

Welcome to our Team page. At iGuana we believe that business is first and foremost about people, not about products and services that a company offers. We think it is important that whenever you pick up the phone to talk to us, send us an e-mail, or meet with us in person for the first time, you know right away whom you are talking to and are able to put a face to a name. Any one of us is readily available to assist you!

Stephane Horta
Stephane HortaCEO, iGuana

Born in Belgium in 1965, Stephane Horta is an executive with a difference. What distinguishes him is his all-round, in-depth understanding of the field and industry he operates in. He recognizes the importance of knowing – in detail – what goes on at the front line today, in order to be able to develop a vision for tomorrow. He is both a thinker and doer, in that order. His invaluable contribution to the company is ultimately based on his insatiable desire to adopt the latest in technology and stretch its boundaries to the maximum, for the benefit of the users. Above all, Stephane is uncompromising when it comes to his customers’ experience. Whatever happens, he will make sure that he and his team, as a whole, will always deliver solutions.

Stephane believes that it is extremely important that all of iGuana’s valued clients, prospective customers and partners are able to contact him directly. Stephane will ensure that he responds to you personally and as soon as he is able. If you do not have his direct contact details, you are welcome to contact any member of our team and we will do out best to get you in touch with Stephane.

“Our employees represent the spirit of iGuana: committed, driven, dedicated, innovative, fun. They bring out-of-the-box ideas, great energy, passion and pride to their work. We go to great lengths to identify and nurture their talents and to create an environment where creativity is encouraged and where their skills can shine bright.”

Stephane Horta, CEO, iGuana

Sales & Customer Account Management

Christian Coolen
Christian CoolenDirector of Sales

+32 491 614 925
ccoolen@iguana-dms.com

Ilse Lismont
Ilse LismontSales Account Manager

+32 486 137 247
ilismont@iguana-dms.com

Patrick Teirlinckx
Patrick TeirlinckxSales Account Manager

+32 497 703 600
pteirlinckx@iguana-dms.com

Fen Thijssen
Fen ThijssenSales Account Manager

+31 6 82 76 34 69
fthijssen@iguana-dms.com

Ann Pellens
Ann PellensBusiness Development Manager

+32 488 291 205
apellens@iguana-dms.com

Frank Demeulemeester
Frank DemeulemeesterTender Desk; Internal Sales

+32 473 555 131
fdemeulemeester@iguana-dms.com

Departmental Contacts

Daria Mavrenkova
Daria MavrenkovaPrivacy & Security; HR

+32 471 136 468
dmavrenkova@iguana-dms.com

Wim Vanoeveren
Wim VanoeverenSolution Design & Consulting

+32 486 137 243
wvanoeveren@iguana-dms.com

Dionysios Dionysiou
Dionysios DionysiouSoftware Development

+357 22 11 94 76
ddionysiou@iguana-dms.com

Rocco Bertels
Rocco BertelsProject Management

+32 488 290 975
rbertels@iguana-dms.com

Shqiponja Bendo
Shqiponja BendoScanFactory Operations

+32 2 70 90 114
pbendo@iguana-dms.com

Frans Aerts
Frans AertsAccounting & Finance

+32 475 520 044
faerts@iguana-dms.com

Stijn Buys
Stijn BuysCustomer Service & Support

+32 2 70 90 102
sbuys@iguana-dms.com

Leen Vandedriessche
Leen VandedriesscheAdministration & Prevention

+32 2 70 90 100
lvandendriessche@iguana-dms.com